Contact Info

First Name Last Name School School E-Mail School Phone School Address
Sean Smith A.C. Reynolds High School richard.smith@bcsemail.org (828) 298-9554 1 Rocket Drive Asheville NC 28803
Kevin Kimbrough Enka Middle School kevin.kimbrough@bcsemail.org (828) 670-5010 390 Asbury Road Candler NC 28715
Greg Love A. C. Reynolds Middle School gregory.love@bcsemail.org (828) 298-7484 2 Rocket Drive Asheville NC 28803
Cindy Gilbert Polk County High School cgilbert@polkschools.org (828) 894-2551 1681 E. NC 108 Hwy Columbus NC 28722
Jason Plummer Rugby Middle School jcplummer@hcpsnc.org (828) 891-6566 3345 Haywood Road Hendersonville NC 28791
Jason Minnix Charles D. Owen High School jason.minnix@bcsemail.org (828) 686-3852 99 Lake Eden Road Swannanoa NC 28778
Shawn Benfield North Buncombe Middle School shawn.benfield@bcsemail.org (828) 645-7944 51 N. Buncombe School Rd Weaverville NC 28787
Colton Stewart Murphy High School colton.stewart@cherokee.k12.nc.us (828) 333-0033 234 High School Circle Murphy NC 28906
Matt Putnam Polk County Middle School mputnam@polkschools.org (828) 894-2215 321 Wolverine Trail Mill Spring NC 28756
Emily Talley Asheville High School emily.talley@acsgmail.net (828) 350-2646 419 McDowell Street Asheville NC 28803
Chris Wilson East McDowell Middle School chris.wilson@mcdowell.k12.nc.us (828) 652-7711 676 State Street Marion NC 28752
Andrew Shelton North Buncombe High School andrew.shelton@bcsemail.org (828) 645-4221 890 Clarks Chapel Rd Weaverville NC 28787
Alexander Panagiotacos Asheville Christian Academy alex.panagiotacos@acalion.org (828) 581-2200 74 Riverwood Rd Swannanoa NC 28778
Andrew Umphlett Smoky Mountain High School aumphlett@jcpsmail.org (828) 586-2177 100 Smoky Mountain Dr Sylva NC 28779
James Walker RS Middle jwalker@rcsnc.org (828) 286-4461 545 Charlotte Rd Rutherfordton NC 28139
Kevin Young Asheville Middle School kevin.young@acsgmail.net (828) 350-6280 197 South French Broad Avenue Asheville NC 28801
Amy Shaffer Asheville Middle School amyjo.shaffer@acsgmail.net (828) 350-6280 197 South French Broad Avenue Asheville NC 28801
Buddy Gudger Hendersonville Middle School slgudger@hcpsnc.org (828) 697-4800 825 North Whitted Street Hendersonville NC 28791
James Sparrow Mars Hill University jsparrow@mhu.edu (828) 689-1433 Department of Music Mars Hill, NC NC 28754
Hollie Hendricks East Rutherford Middle School hhendricks@rcsnc.org (828) 245-3750 259 E Church St. Bostic NC 28018
Loree Hodge Chase Middle SChool lhodge@rcsnc.org (828) 247-1043 840 Chase High Rd Forest City NC 28043
Steve Sigmon North Henderson High School wssigmon@hcpsnc.org (828) 697-4500 35 Fruitland Rd Hendersonville NC 28792
Mike Robinson Mars Hill University mrobinson@mhu.edu (828) 689-1210 100 Athletic St. Box 6693 Mars Hill NC 28754
Karen Williams Swain High School kwilliams@swainmail.org (828) 488-2152 1415 Fontana Road Bryson City NC 28713
Buddy Huckabee Franklin HIgh School buddy.huckabee@macon.k12.nc.us (828) 524-6467 100 Panther Drive Franklin NC 28734
Shawn Wellman INVEST COLLEGIATE Imagine shawnwellman@investcollegiateimagine.org (828) 633-6491 1000 Brevard Road #175 Asheville NC 28806
Chris Ulery Canton Middle culery@haywood.k12.nc.us (828) 646-3453 60 Penland Street Canton NC 28716
Christine English East Yancey Middle School/Cane River Middle School jcenglish@yanceync.net (828) 682-2202 285 Georges Fork Rd Burnsville NC 28754
David Sulzman Clyde A. Erwin High School david.sulzman@bcsemail.org (828) 232-4251 60 Lees Creek Road Asheville NC 28806
Heather Babb Graham Mountain Heritage High School heatherbabb@yanceync.net (828) 682-6103 333 Mountain Heritage High School Rd Burnsville NC 28714
Kimberley Benson C.A. Erwin Middle School kimberley.benson@bcsemail.org (828) 242-4264 20 Erwin Hills Rd Asheville NC 28806
John West Western Carolina University jtwest@email.wcu.edu (828) 227-7242 1 University Way 253 Coulter Bldg Cullowhee NC 28723
Barbara Poole Flat Rock Middle bppoole@hcpsnc.org (828) 697-4775 191 Preston Lane East Flat Rock NC 28726
Jameson Stout Robbinsville Middle/High School jstout@graham.k12.nc.us (828) 479-3330 301 Sweetwater Rd. Robbinsville NC 28771
Taylor Sanders East Henderson High School tkjandes@hcpsnc.org (828) 697-4768 150 Eagle Pride Drive East Flat Rock NC 28726
Donnie Mulligan Brevard Middle School dmulliga@tcsnc.org (828) 884-2091 400 Fisher Road Brevard NC 28712
Andrew Pless Madison High School apless@madisonk12.net (828) 649-2876 5740 US HWY 25/70 Marshall NC 28753
Jim Leatherwood Brevard High School jleatherwood@tcsnc.org (838) 884-4103 609 N Country Club Road Brevard NC 28712
Chelsey Montgomery Rosman Middle and High School cmontgomery@tcsnc.org (828) 862-4284 749 Pickens Hwy Rosman NC 28772
John Ballard West McDowell Middle School John.Ballard@mcdowell.k12.nc.us (828) 652-3390 346 West McDowell Junior High School Rd Marion NC 28752
Kyle Maples East Rutherford High School kmaples@rcsnc.org (828) 245-6424 331 East High Rd. Bostic NC 28018
Joslyn Parker-Booth Andrews Middle/High joslyn.parker@cherokee.k12.nc.us (828) 321-5415 50 High School Drive Andrews NC
Roger Caldwell Enka High School roger.caldwell@bcsemail.org (828) 670-5000 475 Enka Lake Road Candler NC 28715
Jennifer Gibson Hayesville Middle and High School jgibson@hayesvillehs.org (828) 389-6532 205 Yellow Jacket Drive Hayesville NC 28904
Adam Stewart Pisgah High School astewart@haywood.k12.nc.us (828) 648-2601 1 Black Bear Drive Canton NC 28716
Michael Henderson Chase High School mhenderson@rcsnc.org (828) 245-1716 1603 Chase High Rd. Forest City NC 28043
Thomas Graham Macon Middle School thomas.graham@macon.k12.nc.us (828) 524-3766 1345 Wells Grove Road Franklin NC 28734
Stephen Parris Waynesville Middle School sparris@haywood.k12.nc.us (828) 456-2403 495 Brown Avenue Waynesville NC 28786
Tim Wise Tuscola High School thsband@mac.com (828) 456-3783 564 Tuscola School Rd Waynesville NC 28786
James Phillips Hendersonville High School jmphillips@hcpsnc.org (828) 697-5583 1 Bearcat Blvd. Hendersonville NC 28791
Allen Klaes West Henderson HS jaklaes@hcpsnc.org (828) 891-6571 3600 Haywood Road Hendersonville NC 28791
Jaime Graeber Waynesville Middle School jgraeber@haywood.k12.nc.us (828) 456-2403 495 Brown Avenue Waynesville NC 28786
Jenny Huckabee Mountain View Intermediate School jennifer.huckabee@macon.k12.nc.us (828) 349-1325 161 clarks chapel road franklin NC 28734
Margaret Underwood Western Carolina University maunderwood@email.wcu.edu (828) 227-3726 235 Coulter Cullwhee NC 28723
Misty Theisen North Buncombe Middle School misty.theisen@bcsemail.org (828) 645-7944 51 N. Buncombe School Road Weaverville NC 28787
Jim Kirkpatrick T.C. Roberson High School james.kirkpatrick@bcsemail.org (828) 687-1754 250 Overlook Road Asheville NC 28803
Clif Dodson Cane Creek Middle School cw.dodson@bcsemail.org (828) 628-0824 570 Lower Brush Creek rd Fletcher NC 28803
Ryan Summers Apple Valley Middle School rcsummers@hcpsnc.org (828) 697-4545 43 Fruitland Rd Hendersonville NC 28792
Jenny Lanier McDowell High School jenny.lanier@mcdowell.k12.nc.us (828) 559-1647 600 McDowell High School Marion NC 28752
Elise Parham Bethel Middle School
Christine English Cane River Middle School jcenglish@yanceync.net
Drew Brooks Madison Middle School
Deanna Putnam R.S. Central High School dputnam@rcsnc.org